Meet the Staff

University Advancement staff are eager to assist you with any development questions you may have:

Maura DeNicola
Interim Vice President, University Advancement
E-mail: denicolam@felician.edu        Phone: 201-355-1433 

Michael Szarek
Assistant Vice President, Community Relations and Conference and Event Services
E-mail:  szarekm@felician.edu           Phone: (201) 355-1450

Aneta Wygonik
Administrative Assistant to the
Vice President, University Advancement
E-mail: wygonika@felician.edu    Phone: 201-355-1432
  Mary Mallia
Director of Community Relations and Conference and Events Services
E-mail: malliam@felician.edu 
Phone: (201) 355-6072
     
Joel Superville
Advancement Operations Assistant
E-mail: supervillej@felician.edu 
Phone: (201) 559-3606
  Magdalena Sarnas
Advancement Services Coordinator
E-mail: sarnasm@felician.edu 
Phone: (201) 355-1431
     
Merritt Davie
Administrative Support Assistant
E-mail: daviem@felician.edu 
Phone: (201) 355-1428
 

 

 

Felician university

One Felician Way, Rutherford, NJ 07070
262 South Main Street, Lodi, NJ 07644
(201) 559-6000

FacebookTwitterYoutubeLinkedInInstagram

© 2019 Felician University | Felician University is sponsored by the Felician Sisters   | Privacy Policy | Site Map