Meet the Staff

University Advancement staff are eager to assist you with any development questions you may have:

Maura DeNicola
Interim Vice President, University Advancement
E-mail: denicolam@felician.edu        Phone: 201-355-1433 

Aneta Wygonik
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President, University Advancement
E-mail: wygonika@felician.edu        Phone: 201-355-1432

Michael Szarek
Assistant Vice President, Community Relations and Conference and Event Services
E-mail:  szarekm@felician.edu 
Phone: (201) 355-1450
 

Magdalena Sarnas
University Advancement Services Coordinator
E-mail: sarnasm@felician.edu 
Phone: (201) 355-1431

     
Mary Mallia
Director of Community Relations and Conference and Events Services
E-mail: malliam@felician.edu 
Phone: (201) 355-6072
 

Joel Superville
Advancement Operations Assistant
E-mail: supervillej@felician.edu 
Phone: (201) 559-3606

     
Jimena Buitrago
Director of Alumni Relations and the Annual Fund
E-mail: buitragoj@felician.edu   
Phone: (201) 355-1427
 

Merritt Davie
Administrative Support Assistant
E-mail: daviem@felician.edu 
Phone: (201) 355-1428

 

Felician university

One Felician Way, Rutherford, NJ 07070
262 South Main Street, Lodi, NJ 07644
(201) 559-6000

FacebookTwitterYoutubeLinkedInInstagram

© 2014 Felician University | Felician University is sponsored by the Felician Sisters   | Privacy Policy | Site Map