Meet the Staff

University Advancement staff are eager to assist you with any development questions you may have:

Dr. John Farkas, PhD 

Vice President, University Advancement

E-mail: farkasj@felician.edu        Phone: 201-355-1433 

 

Ann Ennis

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
University Advancement

E-mail: ennisa@felician.edu        Phone: 201-355-1432

Brittany Schwartz

Director of Advancement Services

E-mail: schwartzb@felician.edu Phone: 201-355-1429

Brittany manages prospect research for the UA team. She conducts comprehensive research on individuals, foundations and corporations in support of the fundraising efforts of the University. Brittany holds a BA in Music and an MBA with a nonprofit administration specialization, both from the University of Delaware.

Alisa Hansen

Database Coordinator
E-mail:  hansena@felician.edu Phone: (201) 355-1430

Jimena Buitrago 

Director of Alumni Relations and the Annual Fund

E-mail:  buitragoj@felician.edu   Phone: (201) 355-1427

As Director of Alumni Relations, Jimena is in charge of the planning and execution of programs that foster good will and positive relations with the alumni, students, and the Felician Community. She received her B.A. from Kean University and has worked in higher education for over 10 years. Jimena joined our team in September of 2015.

Daniela Gonzalez

Manager of Special Events
E-mail:  gonzalezd@felician.edu Phone: (201) 355-1424

Michael Szarek

AVP of Conference and Events Services
E-mail:  szarekm@felician.edu Phone: (201) 355-1450

Mary Mallia

Director of Conference and Events Services
E-mail:  malliam@felician.edu Phone: (201) 355-1450

Kristopher LaGreca

Director of Comminications
E-mail:  lagrecak@felician.edu Phone: (201) 355-1450

 

 

general contact:

Office for Institutional Advancement
Felician University
One Felician Way
Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: 201-355-1432
Fax: 201-355-1439

Felician university

One Felician Way, Rutherford, NJ 07070
262 South Main Street, Lodi, NJ 07644
(201) 559-6000

 

FacebookTwitterYoutubeLinkedInInstagram

© 2014 Felician University | Felician University is sponsored by the Felician Sisters   | Privacy Policy | Site Map